Home Page

Term Dates

Swinderby All Saints Primary School Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Term 1

Monday 3 September 2018

Staff Training Day

 

Tuesday 4 September 2018

First Day of Term for Pupils

 

Friday 19 October 2018

Last Day of Term for Pupils

 

 

 

Term 2

Monday 29 October 2018

Staff Training Day

 

Tuesday 30 October 2018

First Day of Term for Pupils

 

Thursday 20 December 2018

Last Day of Term for Pupils

 

Friday 21st December 2018

Staff Training Day

 

 

 

Term 3

Monday 7 January 2019

First Day of Term for Pupils

 

Friday 15 February 2019

Last Day of Term for Pupils

 

 

 

Term 4

Monday 25 February 2019

First Day of Term for Pupils

 

Friday 5 April 2019

Last Day of Term for Pupils

 

Monday 8 April 2019

Staff Training Day

 

Good Friday 19 April 2019

Easter Monday 22 April 2019

 

 

 

Term 5

Tuesday 23 April 2019

First Day of Term for Pupils

 

Friday 24 May 2018

Last Day of Term for Pupils

 

Bank Holiday Mon 6 May 2019

Bank Holiday Mon 27 May 2019

 

 

 

Term 6

Monday 3 June 2019

First Day of Term for Pupils

 

Friday 19 July 2019

Last Day of Term for Pupils

 

Other Staff Training

Twilight Sessions

Term Dates 2019/2020

For holiday requests during Term Time please follow the link below