Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

 

For all general enquires please use enquiries@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk

 

Acting Headteacher:

Mrs Zoë Longstaff

zoe.longstaff@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk

Teachers:

Mrs Alison Hul - Class 1

alison.hul@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk

 

 

Miss Laura Maloney– Class 1 Maternity cover

laura.maloney@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk
  Miss Daisy Stannard - Class 2 daisy.stannard@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk
  Mr Lee Owen - Class 3 lee.owen@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk
Teaching Assistants: Mrs Debbie Ray-Marples  
  Mrs Sharon Feast  

 

Mrs Gemma Jenkinson

 

 

Mrs Claire Brooke (HLTA)

 

 

Mrs Tonia Cook

 

  Mrs Caroline Harrison  

SENCO:

Mrs Zoe Longstaff

zoe.longstaff@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk

SEN Support:

Mrs Tonia Cook

 

Playworker

Miss Lisa Jones

 lisa.jones@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk

Senior Administrator:

Mrs Tracey Sims

tracey.sims@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk 

Senior Midday Supervisor:

Mrs Pat Rossington

 

Midday Supervisors:

Mrs Caroline Harrison

 

 

Mrs Gemma Jenkinson

 

 

Mrs Myfanwy Aplin  
Site Manager: Mrs Sharon Feast  

Caretaking Assistants:

Mrs Caroline Harrison

 

 

Mrs Michelle Mitchell