Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Headteacher:

Mr Jeff Day

jeffrey.day@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher:

Mrs Zoë Longstaff

zoe.longstaff@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk

Teachers:

Mrs Alison Hul - Class 1

alison.hul@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk

 

Mrs Jessica Tomkinson – Class 1

jessica.tomkinson@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk

 

Mrs Jennifer Cash – Class 3

jenny.cash@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk

 

Mr Lee Owen (Class 3 Maternity cover)

lee.owen@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk

 

Mrs Zoë Longstaff- Class 4

zoe.longstaff@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Debbie Ray-Marples
 
 

Mrs Sharon Feast

 

 

Mrs Gemma Jenkinson

 

Teaching Assistants (HLTA):

Mrs Claire Brooke

 

 

Mrs Tonia Cook

Mrs Caroline Harrison

 

SENCO:

Mrs Zoe Longstaff

zoe.longstaff@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk

SEN Support:

Mrs Tonia Cook

 

Playworker

Miss Lisa Jones

 lisa.jones@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk

Senior Administrator:

Mrs Ellie Jones

 ellie.jones@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk

 

 

 

Senior Midday Supervisor:

Mrs Pat Rossington

 

Midday Supervisors:

Mrs Caroline Harrison

 

 

Mrs Myfanwy Aplin  

 

Mrs Gill Murdoch

 

 

Mrs Gemma Jenkinson

 

Site Manager: Mrs Barbara Watson  

Assistant Site Manager:

Mrs Sharon Feast

 

Caretaking Assistants:

Mrs Caroline Harrison

 

  Mrs Michelle Mitchell