Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

 

For all general enquires please use enquiries@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk

 

Head Teacher:

Mrs Zoë Longstaff

zoe.longstaff@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk

Teachers:

Mrs Laura Lill - Class 1

laura.maloney@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk

 

 

Mrs Alison Hul – Class 2 

alison.hul@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk
 

Miss Daisy Stannard - Class 3

daisy.stannard@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk
 

Mr Lee Owen - Class 4

lee.owen@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk
Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Sharon Feast

 
 

Mrs Gemma Jenkinson

 

 

Mrs Tonia Cook

 

 

Mrs Caroline Harrison

 

SENCO:

Mrs Zoe Longstaff

zoe.longstaff@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk

SEN Support:

Mrs Tonia Cook

 

Cabin Club:

Miss Lisa Jones

 lisa.jones@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk

Senior Administrator:

Mrs Tracey Sims

tracey.sims@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk 

Senior Midday Supervisor:

Mrs Pat Rossington

 

Midday Supervisors:

Mrs Caroline Harrison

 

 

Mrs Gemma Jenkinson

 

 

Mrs Myfanwy Aplin

 
Site Manager:

Mrs Sharon Feast

 

Caretaking Assistants:

Mrs Caroline Harrison

 

 

Mrs Michelle Mitchell