Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

 

For all general enquires please use enquiries@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk

 

Head Teacher/ SENCO / Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Zoë Longstaff

zoe.longstaff@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk

Teachers:

Mrs Laura Lill

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Class 1 - Explorers

laura.maloney@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk

 

 

Mrs Alison Hul

Class 2 - Olympians

alison.hul@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk
 

Mrs Julia Willford

Class 2 - Olympians

Julia.willford@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk
 

Mr Phil Hukin

Class 3 - Oak

Phil.Hukin@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk
Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Sharon Feast

 
 

Mrs Gemma Jenkinson

 

 

Miss Hollie Fox

 

 

Mrs Caroline Harrison

 

 

Mrs Nicola Lucas

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Miss Vanessa Hubery

 
 

Mrs Amanda Robinson

 

SENCO:

Mrs Helena Sharman

Helena.sharman@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk

SEN Support:

Miss Hollie Fox

Mrs Nicola Lucas

Hollie.fox@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk &

nicola.lucas@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk

Cabin Club:

Miss Lisa Jones

 lisa.jones@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk

Senior Administrator:

Mrs Tracey Sims

tracey.sims@swinderby.lincs.sch.uk 

Senior Midday Supervisor:

Mrs Gemma Jenkinson

 

Midday Supervisors:

Mrs Karen Meadows

 

 

Mrs Amanda Robinson

Miss Lisa Jones

 

 

Site Manager:

Mrs Sharon Feast

 

Caretaker:

Mrs Caroline Harrison

 

Cleaner:

Mrs Michelle Mitchell